Studio Albums


Little Miss Dangerous

This mid-‘80s record from Sweaty Teddy features one of his biggest smash singles of all time: “Little Miss Dangerous”. The song’s intense popularity was thanks to the television show Miami Vice that featured the song in two episodes. Well, that and the fact that it totally rocks.

Released: Record Label: Atlantic
Release Date: March 1986

  • 1. High Heels in Motion
  • 2. Strangers
  • 3. Little Miss Dangerous
  • 4. Savage Dancer
  • 5. Crazy Ladies
  • 6. When Your Body Talks
  • 7. Little Red Book
  • 8. Take Me Away
  • 9. Angry Young Man
  • 10. Painkiller