Ted Nugent

The Music Made Me Do It [CD/DVD]


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 0867141000197 Categories: ,


The Music Made Me Do It, the 14th studio album from Ted Nugent, now available! This CD/DVD set features 10 new tracks, and Ted Nugent’s LIVE performance at Freedom Hill in Sterling Heights, MI.

CD Tracklisting

  1. The Music Made Me Do It
  2. Where Ya Gonna Run to Get Away From Yourself
  3. Cocked, Locked & Ready to Rock
  4. Bigfundirtygroovenoize
  5. I Love Ya Too Much Baby
  6. Backstrap Fever
  7. I Just Wanna Go Huntin
  8. Fred Bear
  9. Sunrize
  10. Sunrize Fender (Fender Bass VI Solo)

DVD Tracklisting

Live At Freedom Hill, Sterling Heights MI

  1. (Feedback intro, affectionately named “Light My Campfire”)
  2. Star Spangled Banner
  3. Baby Please Don’t Go
  4. Free-For-All
  5. Gonzo
  6. Paralyzed
  7. Wang Dang Sweet Poon Tang
  8. Good Friends
  9. (Blues Jam, affectionately named “Blues on the Grill”)
  10. I Need You Bad
  11. Hey Baby
  12. I Still Believe
  13. Fred Bear
  14. Motor City Madhouse
  15. Cat Scratch Fever
  16. Stranglehold
  17. Don’t Tread On Me
  18. Great White Buffalo