Studio Albums



As Sweaty Teddy’s sophomore album for Atlantic, Penetrator had a lot to live up to. But as soon as people heard songs like "Knockin’ At Your Door" and the ballad "Take Me Home", they knew Ted had unleashed another winner. This record also features Brian Howe (of Bad Company) on vocals and Doug Lubahn (of The Doors) on bass,  who provide the talent to back up and match Uncle Ted’s caliber of rock!

Released: Record Label: Atlantic
Release Date: January 1984

  • 1. Tied Up In Love
  • 2. (Where Do You) Draw The Line
  • 3. Knockin’ At Your Door
  • 4. Don’t You Want My Love
  • 5. Go Down Fighting
  • 6. Thunder Thighs
  • 7. No Man’s Land
  • 8. Blame It On The Night
  • 9. Lean Mean R&R Machine
  • 10. Take Me Home