Studio Albums



This is Ted's first new studio album in 8 years and will have his legions of fans rejoicing! Recognized as the world's leading guitar showman, Nugent's no-holds-barred career spans five decades of multi-platinum hits. From the ground breaking Amboy Dukes' Journey to the Center of the Mind, to classics like Stranglehold and Cat Scratch Fever, Damn Yankees' chartbusters like Coming Of Age and High Enough, cult classic Fred Bear, and now SHUTUP&JAM!

Released: Record Label: Frontiers
Release Date: July 8, 2014

  • 1. Shutup&Jam!
  • 2. Fear Itself
  • 3. Everything Matters
  • 4. She’s Gone (feat. Sammy Hagar)
  • 5. Never Stop Believing
  • 6. I Still Believe
  • 7. I Love My BBQ
  • 8. Throttledown
  • 9. Do-Rags and a .45
  • 10. Screaming Eagles
  • 11. Semper Fi
  • 12. Trample the Weak Hurdle the Dead
  • 13. Never Stop Believing (Blues)