Live Releases

Full Bluntal Nugity

Uncle Teddy’s fourth live album is a sure-fire way to have a rockin’ good time! Recorded at his Whiplash Bash in NYC  on New Year’s Eve 2000, this album features support from artists Marco Mendoza, Thin Lizzy’s bassist, and Tommy Aldridge, the infamous drummer who has rocked out with the likes of Ozzy, Thin Lizzy, and White Snake. Packed with Nuge’s biggest and best 70’s arena rock hits, this album sees Uncle Ted blazing his way through incredible guitar licks, giving new listeners a great introduction to the Motorcity Madman!

Released: June 5, 2001
Record Label: Spitfire

  • 2. Paralyzed
  • 3. Snakeskin Cowboys
  • 4. Wang Dang Sweet Poontang
  • 5. Free-For-All
  • 6. Yank Me, Crank Me
  • 7. Hey Baby
  • 8. Fred Bear (Acoustic)
  • 9. Cat Scratch Fever
  • 10. Stranglehold
  • 11. Great White Buffalo
  • 12. Motor City Madhouse