Live Releases

Ultralive Ballisticrock

The lineup on the album consists of the legendary-and-still-raging NUGENT on guitar and vocals, Derek St. Holmes (rhythm guitarist and the voice on Stranglehold) on guitar and vocals, Greg Smith (Rainbow) on bass and Mick Brown (Dokken) on drums. The set-list is killer, packed with the songs that forever changed the face of rock, and the performances are razor sharp and electrifying, adding up to a sonic and visual extravaganza that’s not to be missed. Says NUGENT, "To be surrounded by such world-class passionate virtuosos is every musician's dream and I live it every song, every concert, every night, every lick, every tsunami of soul sweat. You dogs deserve me!"

Released: 2013
Record Label: Frontiers

  • 1. Shutup&Jam!
  • 2. Stormtroopin’
  • 3. Wango Tango
  • 4. Just What The Doctor Ordered
  • 5. Wang Dang Sweet Poontang
  • 6. Need You Bad
  • 7. Turn It Up
  • 9. Dog Eat Dog
  • 10. Hey Baby
  • 11. Fred Bear
  • 12. I Still Believe
  • 13. Motor City Madhouse
  • 14. Cat Scratch Fever
  • 15. Stranglehold
  • 16. Great White Buffalo