Ted’s on with Dana Loesch!

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Tune in to the DANA Show on TheBlaze TV for an all-new interview with Ted Nugent. Ted Nugent and Dana Loesch will share a stage in Nashville at the Crime Prevention Research Dinner during the NRA National Convention. They’ll be discussing that, plus allthings First & Second Amendment.

The broadcast is slated for 5PM Central, Thursday, April 9.

Subscribers to TheBlaze TV can log in here.

Tune in via television with Cablevision channel 157 or DISH channel 212.

SuperTalker Michael DelGiorno to Interview Nugent

Monday, April 6, 2015

Ted Nugent will guest on SuperTalk 99.7fm, WTN, Nashville. Host Michael DelGiorno will be reporting on the upcoming NRA National Convention, and get Ted’s perspective on that--plus News of the Day and more! It’s happening Tuesday, April 7 at 10am Central. Listen live here.

More about Michael: Michael Howard DelGiorno is a talk radio host on WWTN in Nashville, Tennessee. About to celebrate his 30th year in broadcasting (and his 25th year in talk radio), Michael DelGiorno has been a successful programmer and/or personality in New Orleans, Washington D.C., L.A., Kansas City, Charlotte, and Oklahoma City. He is the son of noted New Orleans, Louisiana radio personality Bob DelGiorno.

Nuge is Locked N Loaded—On Lock N Load with Bill Frady!

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Veteran Broadcaster Bill Frady welcomes Ted Nugent back to the airwaves on his syndicated Lock N Load Radio Show. It’s happening Friday, April 3 at 10am Eastern/9am Central.

The lifelong outdoorsmen will be discussing the NRA National Convention, all things gun and all things Nuge!

Log on to